LEADERSHIP

Daniel Dennis

Timothy Pappas

Executive Vice President
tpappas@ipre.com
561.626.7000

Cheryl Rubman

Director of Training
crubman@ipre.com
954.254.1844

Virginia Spencer

Amanda Fell

Director of Corporate Services
afell@ipre.com
561.776.4447

Denise Talboy

Vice President of Global Relocation & Corporate Services
dtalboy@ipre.com
954.600.4551

Steven Reibel

Senior Vice President
sreibel@ipre.com
561.248.9466

Wendi Iglesias

Chief Information Officer
wiglesias@ipre.com
954.376.9271

Maria Fresneda

Corporate Administrator
mfresneda@ipre.com
561.626.7000

Cathy Weiss

Chris Ferguson

Director of Human Resources
cferguson@ipre.com
305.206.1486

Debbie Zuloaga

Executive Recruiter
dzuloaga@ipre.com
561.248.9466

Camaya Notman

Marketing Director
cnotman@ipre.com
561.776.4557

Liz Nunes

Director of Luxury Sales
lunes@ipre.com
561.746.0008

Brittany Williams

Agent Experience Director
bwilliams@ipre.com
561.543.5737

CONTACT US NOW TO
JOIN THE FAMILY